COPYTRAX Service

1-24 of 123

What exactly is a Copytrax Artcoater?

The term COPYTRAX refers to printing systems of COPYTRAX. We, the ADR AG team, offer a service for COPYTRAX label systems and art coater. We are a professional, innovative company specializing in all types of copying and rinsing systems. We provide you and your company with products that you can use to copy and label all types of media. Our innovative devices are designed for mass production. COPYTRAX label systems and artcoaters are just as much part of our repertoire as other copier and label systems from our own production. We offer a complete service for all types of copying systems in terms of repair and maintenance. You will also receive accessories such as printer cartridges for various COPYTRAX systems.

We write service great!

ADR AG specializes in the production and production of high-quality copying systems. We do not settle for mediocrity, but produce copying systems for large scales. Our copy systems are so innovative that you can copy volumes from a master quickly, easily, and at a high throughput rate. We offer copying systems for CDs, DVDs, Blu-Rays, SD cards, MMC cards and many other data carriers. For our devices you will receive copy protection systems and control software that checks the copying process. Our service includes printer cartridges and labels for printer and label systems. We also grant licenses in license volumes to ensure a secure copy protection.

COPYTRAX systems - a new service and a unique printing system

COPYTRAX printers offer a unique printing system for businesses. With these printers, you can realize your own merchandising in the blink of an eye. Print and label different surfaces. From CDs, DVDs, Blu-Rays or data carriers, to ballpoint pens and storage boxes. The service you can offer for yourself and your customers with COPYTRAX is unique. We have innovative, new, professional printing systems from COPYTRAX in our repertoire. Are you looking for service? We offer you unique product solutions for your company.

Please do not hesitate to contact us:


ADR Europe /
Headquarter - Germany 

+49-6222-9388-0

or write us via e-mail:
info@adr-ag.com 

ADR USA / North America
Toll free

+1-866-357-4321

or write us via e-mail:
info@adr-ag.com 

ADR UK /
Newark 

+44 (0) 1636-893036

or write us via e-mail:
info@adr-ag.com 

ADR Ireland / Rebersu

+353 (1) 903 9284

or write us via e-mail:
info@adr-ag.com 

ADR Australia /
Adelaide

+61 (0) 40 88 11 592

or write us via e-mail:
info@adr-ag.com 

ADR South East Asia
/Singapore

+65-9863 4532

or write us via e-mail:
info@adr-ag.com 

ADR Malta 

+356 (0) 2034-1623

or write us via e-mail:

info@adr-ag.com

ADR is QA certified 
after Norm ISO 9001:2015

for the areas production,
distribution and mechanical engineering

The following brands are part of the ADR Group

DISCUS Medical CD Producer

JMV Packaging machines

Mechanical punch tool

Mechanical services

VS Degausser

Brotherjet UV printer
 

COPYTRAX Service

Was genau ist ein Copytrax Artcoater?

Bei dem Begriff COPYTRAX handelt es sich um Drucksysteme der Firma COPYTRAX. Wir, das Team der ADR AG bietet einen Service für COPYTRAX Labelsysteme und Artcoater. Wir sind ein professionelles, innovatives Unternehmen, dass spezialisiert auf jede Art von Kopier- und Labesystemen ist. Wir stellen Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen Produkte zur Verfügung, mit denen Sie alle Arten von Datenträgern kopieren und beschriften können. Unsere innovativen Geräte sind für die Massenproduktion konstruiert. Labelsysteme und Artcoater von COPYTRAX gehören ebenso zu unserem Repertoire wie weitere Kopier- und Labelsysteme aus Eigenproduktion. Wir bieten für allerlei Kopiersysteme einen Rundumservice in Sachen Reparatur und Wartung. Sie erhalten bei uns zudem Zubehör wie beispielsweise Druckerpatronen zu verschiedensten COPYTRAX-Systemen. 

Wir schreiben Service groß!

Die ADR AG ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung und Produktion qualitativ hochwertiger Kopiersysteme. Wir geben uns nicht mit dem Mittelmaß zufrieden, sondern stellen Kopiersysteme für große Maßstäbe her. Unsere Kopiersysteme sind so innovativ gestalten, dass Sie schnell, unkompliziert und mit einer hohen Durchsatzrate, Datenträger von einem Master kopieren. Wir bieten Kopiersysteme für CDs, DVDs, Blu-Rays, SD-Karten, MMC-Karten und viele weitere Datenträger an. Zu unseren Geräten erhalten Sie Kopierschutzsysteme und Kontrollsoftware, die den Kopiervorgang überprüft. Unser Service beinhaltet Druckerpatronen und Label für Drucker- und Labelsysteme. Wir vergeben zudem Lizenzen in Linzenzvolumen um einen gesicherten Kopierschutz zu gewährleisten. 

COPYTRAX-Systeme - ein neuer Service und ein einzigartiges Drucksystem

COPYTRAX Drucker bieten ein einzigartiges Drucksystem für Unternehmen. Mit diesen Druckern können Sie eigenes Merchandising im Handumdrehen verwirklichen. Bedrucken und Labeln Sie die verschiedensten Oberflächen. Angefangen von CDs, DVDs, Blu-Rays bzw. Datenträgern, über Kugelschreiber bis hin zu Aufbewahrungsboxen. Der Service den Sie für sich und Ihre Kunden mit COPYTRAX anbieten können, ist einzigartig. Wir haben innovative, neue, professionelle Drucksysteme von COPYTRAX in unserem Repertoire. Sie suchen Service? Wir bieten Ihnen einzigartige Produktlösungen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Filter your results

Please do not hesitate to contact us

Via Phone:

ADR EU / Headquarter - Germany 
+49-6222-9388-0

ADR US / North America
Toll free
+1-866-357-4321

ADR UK / Newark 

+44 (0) 1636-893036

ADR Australia / Adelaide

+61 (0) 8-8232-6444

or write us via e-mail:

info@adr-ag.com 

ADR Malta 

+356 (0) 2034-1623

or write us via e-mail:

info@adr-ag.com 

USB Shop for customized Flash Media